VIKINGO! Drop Debut EP "Set It On Fire"

Los Angeles-based alt/rock quartet VIKINGO! have just unveiled their debut EP, Set It On Fire, which includes their guitar heavy debut single One Man Town.

This 3-track project showcases their talent to deliver raw and energetic rock music with awesome drums and guitar works. Apart from One Man Town my favourite track has to be the title track, Set It On Fire. It oozes so much attitude and has incredible soaring guitars and infectious melody. Stream the project below!

VIKINGO! are Daniel Jimenez Afanador on lead vocals and guitar, Sejo Navajas on guitar, Andreas Kvinge Sandnes on bass, and Chris Roberts on drums.
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment