Macklemore Announces New Album ‘Gemini’

Macklemore Announces New Album ‘Gemini’
Macklemore has revealed the title, tracklisting, and release date for his solo sophomore album. It is called Gemini and will arrive on September 22nd and includes several collaborations from the likes of Skylar Grey (“Glorious”), Lil Yachty (“Marmalade”), Offset (“Willy Wonka”), Kesha (“Good Old Days”), Eric Nally (“Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight”), and Dan Caplen (“Intentions”).

It's a 16-track effort and is Mack’s first solo album in 12 years, following 2005’s The Language of My World.

Gemini also marks a new phase for Macklemore, after parting ways with Ryan Lewis earlier this year.

Gemini Tracklisting

1. “Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight” feat. Eric Nally
2. “Glorious” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Marmalade” feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Willy Wonka” feat. Offset
5. “Intentions” feat. Dan Caplen
6. “Good Old Days” feat. Kesha
7. “Levitate” feat. Otieno Terry
8. “Firebreather” feat. Reignwolf
9. “How to Play the Flute” feat. King Draino
10. “Ten Million”
11. “Over It” feat. Donna Missal
12. “Zara” feat. Abir
13. “Corner Store” feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. “Miracle” feat. Dan Caplen
15. “Church” feat. Xperience
16. “Excavate” feat. Saint Claire
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment