The Wooden Sky release new track ‘Deadhorse Creek’

 The Wooden Sky release new track ‘Deadhorse Creek’
Toronto alt-rock quartet The Wooden Sky have unveiled a brand new single called Deadhorse Creek, taken from their new album Swimming in Strange Waters, out on April 7th via Nevado Music. Such a beautiful tune guys! Feels so warm and reminds me of those warm summer days. Those guitar riffs and percussion made my day! Check it out below!

The Wooden Sky have been confirmed to perform two sets at The Great Escape Festival in Brighton May 18th & 20th, venues & timings to follow. 

Drawing its title from a line in Frank Herbert's 1965 sci-fi novel, Dune - "Survival is the ability to swim in strange water" - The Wooden Sky's fifth full-length record finds frontman and multi-instrumentalist Gavin Gardiner struggling to come to terms with the trauma and unknowns haunting both his personal life and the world at large.

1. Swimming in Strange Waters
2. Life is Pain, Pain is Beauty
3. You're Not Alone
4. Deadhorse Creek
5. Born to Die
6. Black Gold
7. Riding on the Wind
8. Matter of Time
9. Glory Hallelujah
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment