2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners

 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards
The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards were held yesterday, March 5th, at The Forum in Inglewood, California. Taking home the coveted Song of the Year was Justin Timberlake with Can't Stop The Feeling and taking home 3 awards were The Chainsmokers for Best New Artist, Dance Song and Best New Pop Artist. Check the winners' list below!

Song of the Year:
Can't Stop the Feeling - Justin Timberlake

Best New Artist
The Chainsmokers

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
Heathens - twenty one pilots

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
twenty one pilots

Rock Song of the Year:
Bang Bang - Green Day

Rock Artist of the Year:

Country Artist of the Year:
Thomas Rhett

Dance Song of the Year:
Closer - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

R&B Song of the Year:
Work - Rihanna featuring Drake

R&B Artist of the Year:

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:
The Strumbellas

Best New Country Artist:
Kelsea Ballerini

Best New Hip-Hop Artist:
Chance The Rapper

Best New Latin Artist:

Best New R&B Artist:
Bryson Tiller

Best New Regional Mexican Artist:
Joss Favela

Best New Pop Artist:
The Chainsmokers

Best Lyrics:
Love Yourself - Justin Bieber

Best Song from a Movie:
Girls Talk Boys - 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)

Best Music Video: (New Category)
Pillowtalk - ZAYN

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell:
Fifth Harmony - Harmonizers

Best Tour
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment