Listen To: Spinnin' Sessions 177 - Guests: Bob Sinclar B2B Daddy's Groove

Spinnin' Sessions

Hey guys! Hope you had a lovely day! Check out the latest episode of Spinnin' Sessions podcast featuring awesome music by the likes of Matt Nash, Tujamo, Menshee, Sikdope, and many more! Tonight's guest-mix is brought by Bob Sinclar and Daddy's Groove whose single Burning will be out tomorrow, September 30th, on Spinnin' Records! Enjoy and dance!!


01. Slaptop ft. Will Fraker - Passenger
02. Matt Nash - Know My Love
03. Tujamo - BOOM!
04. Paul Mayson ft. Edison Effect - I'll Come Back
05. Nuits d'Etoiles - All Life
06. Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes
07. KSHMR & Will Sparks - Voices
08. Menshee - Hypnotic
09. Mike Williams - Take Me Down
10. Sikdope - I'm Back

Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove Played:
11. Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You
12. HI-LO & Chocolate Puma - Steam Train
13. Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove - Burning
14. ID - ID
15. Armand Van Helden - Know Thyself
16. Daddy's Groove & Mindshake ft. Kris Kiss - WOW!
17. ID - ID
18. ID - ID
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment