Spoon Unveil New Single ‘Hot Thoughts’

Spoon Unveil New Single ‘Hot Thoughts’
Spoon have announced the release of their monumental new album Hot Thoughts, set for March 17th on Matador Records. Produced by Spoon and Dave Fridman, Austin’s most esteemed rock ambassadors have created the bravest, most sonically inventive work of their illustrious career.

The title track is out now and reminds us why Spoon are considered one of the most critically acclaimed acts of the first decade of the new millennium. Check it out below!

Spoon has also confirmed a three-night release week SXSW residency for which the band will resurrect the original, classic Austin venue Emo's location, currently referred to as 'The Main' on March 14th, 15th and 16th. The band will curate a unique line up each night.

Spoon are: singer/guitarist Britt Daniel, drummer Jim Eno, bassist Rob Pope and Alex Fischel on keyboards and guitar.

Tracklisting for ‘Hot Thoughts’:
1. Hot Thoughts
2. WhisperI’lllistentohearit
3. Do I Have To Talk You Into It
4. First Caress
5. Pink Up
6. Can I Sit Next To You
7. I Ain’t The One
8. Tear It Down
9. Shotgun
10. Us
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment