Ed Sheeran Reveals "Divide" Track List

Ed Sheeran Reveals 'Divide' Track List
Ed Sheeran has confirmed that his third album will be called Divide (which will be stylised with the mathematical sign for division) and it will feature 12 new tracks. The singer unveiled on Instagram the tracklisting which includes the gorgeous singles Castle on the Hill and Shape of You. The other songs are: Eraser, Dive, Perfect, Galway Girl, Happier, Hearts Don't Break Around Here, New Man, What Do I Know?, How Would You Feel (Paean) and Supermarket Flowers. Now we all just need it to come out and according to rumours the album might be dropping very, very soon!
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment