Georgie Announces Debut UK Headline Tour

Georgie Announces Debut UK Headline Tour
Mansfield singer songwriter Georgie announces her first headline UK tour for Spring 2017. Having recently released her debut single 'Company Of Thieves', this twenty-one year old singer-songwriter is a distinctly new and unique talent is set to take the UK music scene by storm.

Having recently toured extensively throughout the UK in support of Jake Bugg, Georgie will play a run of UK dates including The Islington, London on February 24th as well as dates in Nottingham, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham, Bristol and Manchester. Tickets on sale now at georgieofficial.co.uk.

A Limited edition 7" of Georgie’s debut single ‘Company Of Thieves’ is available at the live shows and in select indie stores.


LIVE DATES:

DECEMBER:
Tue 06 Dec - Aberdeen The Garage w/ Blossoms
Wed 07 Dec - Edinburgh The Queen's Hall w/ Blossoms
Fri 09 Dec - Leicester O2 Academy w/ Blossoms
Sat 10 Dec - Oxford O2 Academy w/ Blossoms
Sun 11 Dec - Cardiff University w/ Blossoms
Tue 13 Dec - London O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire w/ Blossoms

2017
Fri 24 Feb – London Islington
Thurs Mar 30 – Nottingham Bodega Social Club
Sat April 01 – Glasgow Garage (Attic)
Sun Apr 02 – Leeds Oporto
Tue Apr 04 – Birmingham Sunflower Lounge
Thurs Apr 06 – Bristol Louisiana
Sat Apr 08 – Manchester Castle
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment