Georgie releases debut single 'Company Of Thieves'

Georgie releases debut single 'Company Of Thieves'
21-year-old singer-songwriter Georgie has unveiled her debut single Company Of Thieves, out now on Columbia Records. This is such a groovy pop tune, on which her strong vocals give it some gritty/edgy vibe!



Company of Thieves was produced by Matthew E White at his Spacebomb studios in Virginia.  Georgie's gritty northern sensibility with its searingly honest and fiery songwriting perfectly complement the brilliant, soulful production that comes from Spacebomb's in-house band on Company Of Thieves.

Georgie will be touring with Jake Bugg and Blossoms on two of the biggest tours of the autumn all dates below.

She returns to Spacebomb in the New Year to finish what will become her debut album.

LIVE DATES:

OCTOBER:
Tue 18 Oct Manchester O2 Apollo w/ Jake Bugg
Wed 19 Oct Manchester O2 Apollo w/ Jake Bugg
Fri 21 Oct Glasgow O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Sat 22 Oct Glasgow O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Mon 24 Oct Birmingham O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Tue 25 Oct Sheffield O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Wed 26 Oct Leeds O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Fri 28 Oct Nottingham Rock City w/ Jake Bugg
Sun 30 Oct Hull City Hall w/ Jake Bugg

NOVEMBER:
Tue 01 Nov Brixton O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Wed 02 Nov Bournemouth O2 Academy w/ Jake Bugg
Thu 03 Nov Cardiff The Great Hall w/ Jake Bugg
Sat 05 Nov Dublin Olympia Theatre w/ Jake Bugg

DECEMBER:
Thu 01 Dec Hull City Hall w/ Blossoms
Fri 02 Dec Manchester Albert Hall w/ Blossoms
Sat 03 Dec Manchester Albert Hall w/ Blossoms
Mon 05 Dec Middlesbrough The Empire w/ Blossoms
Tue 06 Dec Aberdeen The Garage w/ Blossoms
Wed 07 Dec Edinburgh The Queen's Hall w/ Blossoms
Fri 09 Dec Leicester O2 Academy w/ Blossoms
Sat 10 Dec Oxford O2 Academy w/ Blossoms
Sun 11 Dec Cardiff University w/ Blossoms
Tue 13 Dec London O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire w/ Blossoms
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment