Ten Fé share new single ‘Coasting’

Ten Fé share new single ‘Coasting’
Ten Fé are back with a brand new single called Coasting, the follow up to their previously released single Echo Park. Both singles are taken from their upcoming sophomore album Future Perfect, Present Tense, due for release on March 8th 2019 via Some Kinda Love/PIAS.

On Coasting the band drew inspiration from The E Street Band and Creedence Clearwater Revival and say the song is a “celebration of new love”. They explain:
it’s a simple statement - ‘when I’m with you, I don’t need anything or anyone else. This feels easy, it feels like a fresh start: I’m coasting'. Musically we kept it really simple too to reflect the sentiment. We wanted it to feel rootsy like The E Street Band and CCR and also channel a Britpop directness.
Stream it below!

Ten Fé are Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan (songwriters and lead vocals), Rob Shipley (bass, vocals); Johnny Drain (keys, vocals) and Alex Hammond (drums).

1. Won’t Happen
2. Isn’t Ever A Day
3. No Night Lasts Forever
4. Coasting
5. Echo Park
6. Caught On The Inside
7. To Lie Here Is Enough
8. Here Again
9. Not Tonight
10. Can’t Take You With Me
11. Superrich
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment