ARES Unveil Debut EP ‘Lost’
Danish electro-pop duo ARES, consisting of Line Mortensen and Louise Andersen, are back with their brand new Lost EP. This 5-track EP includes the previously-released singles Strangers, Lost My Mind and All I See with the addition of 2 new gems: the dark In Need Of You and the pop ballad Second Chances.

ARES are masters at crafting absolutely infectious electro-pop music and this EP showcases their talent to combine melancholic pop with catchy and simple melodies. My favourite track off of this EP has to be In Need Of You, thanks to its darker atmosphere and addictive chorus. If you are into smooth electronic music with dreamy vocals and catchy pop hooks then you'll love this EP. Stream it below!

Speaking about the Lost EP, ARES said,
We are so unbelievably happy with the result of ‘Lost’. This EP really shows our sound and ambitions for the project. We have a great gut feeling about the release of ‘Lost’, and are very pleased with the songs that ended up being on the EP in the end.