John Digweed To Release New Project ‘Live In Tokyo’
Bedrock Records’ prolific label boss John Digweed is set to release his brand new project Live In Tokyo on July 27th. This will be the tenth installment in John’s unique Live In… mix series and will be available in digital format, as a deluxe 3 x vinyl package and as a limited edition 5x CD deluxe box set – each with stunning artwork and sleeves created by Malone Design. 

Speaking about the project John said,
This time we head to Tokyo and to one of the best underground clubs out there. Contact is an amazing basement club with a low ceiling, minimal lighting and an incredible sound system. This album captures my set from start to finish – from the deep moody opening tracks to the peak time bangers and everything in-between.
Packaging the incredible electricity of John’s marathon set at Contact nightclub on April 28th, 2018, Live in Tokyo features 60 original tracks and remixes from the likes of Frankey & Sandrino, Pastaboys, Dubspeeka, Ruede Hagelstein, POPOF, Marc Romboy, Audion, Oliver Lieb, Super Flu, Lee Van Dowski, Patrice Bäumel, Fairmont, Pascal FEOS, Monkey Safari, The Drifter, Mano Le Tough, DJ Hell, Charles Webster, Ripperton, Roman Flügel, Audiofly, Eagles & Butterflies, Nick Muir, Tuff City Kids, Rampa, Honey Dijon, Denis Horvat, Applescal and many more.

Live in Toyko Tracklist:

Mono Electric Orchestra - Louder Than Silence
Stelios Vassiloudis & Sahar Z - The Day The Sky Fell In
Estroe - Murk - Brendon Moeller Dub
Verlk - The Roxy - Toms Mix
Yunus Guvenen - K’Aisha
Audiofly - Don’t Explain
Frankey & Sandrino - Alya
Boghosian - Esta Vida
Abstraxion - Spazieren - Ripperton Remix 2
Apollonia - June - Charles Webster November Mix
DJ Hell - Anything, Anytime - Dubspeeka Remix
Trikk - Devila

Eagles & Butterflies - The Last Dance - Mano Le Tough Remix
Marc Romboy - Cosmo
Tuff City Kids - R-Mancer - Roman Flügel‘s K-Lauer Mix
Pastaboys - Abbassa - Rebolledo’s Mixed Pasta
Fluida - We’re So Far - Audiofly Remix
Robert Solheim - Ferga - D-phrag & Toppy Remix
Steve Bug & Langenberg - NGC 6240 - Tim Engelhardt Remix
Claudio Ricci - Warschauer Strasse - Timo Maas & Basti Grub Strolling Around Warschauer Mix
Frankey & Sandrino - The Great Attractor
Eagles & Butterflies, John Digweed & Nick Muir - Crazy Diamond
Kiki & Alessio Pagliaroli - Neverending Now - dubspeeka Remix
Honey Dijon & Tim K featuring John Mendelsohn - Thunda - Rampa Remix

Internacional Electrical Rhythms - Furia
Architectural - Poisonous Cocktail
Marc Romboy - Asteroids
Eagles & Butterflies - Comet
Super Flu - Ark
Eagles & Butterflies, John Digweed & Nick Muir - Divenire
Robert Babicz - Space Disco
SCB - Precision Incision
Ruede Hagelstein - Chromapark
Denis Horvat - Guilty Pleasure
Fairmont - Parrish
Jos & Eli - Time Chase

Monkey Safari - Xelerator
Carlo Ruetz - Obscure
Alex Preda - Abut - The Drifter Remix
Pascal FEOS - Dual Structure
Applescal - Morpheus
Ceili - Waiting - One Track Brain Dub
Edit Select - Above Ground
Feral - East Slope
Garry Todd - Wait For Me - dubspeeka Remix
Super Flu - Doppt
Uakoz - Disappeared
L.S.G. - When It’s Dark Outside (Oliver Lieb Remix)
Sam Paganini Ft. Zøe - Endless

Popof - Vapourizer
Renato Cohen - Sauna
Lee Van Dowski - Ironclad
Johannes Volk - A Little Story About Time And Space
Jimmy Van M & Juan Hansen - Madin - Gala Dub
Circle Sky - The Light - Patrice Bäumel Remix
Oliver Lieb - Osyris
Molécule - Sila - Madben Remix
Kerb Staller – Tell Lies - Audion Remix
Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Versus John Digweed & Nick Muir - Close Your Eyes VS
Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Feat. JJD - Close Your Eyes

1. Marc Romboy - Cosmo
2. Molécule - Sila - Madben Remix
1. Denis Horvat - Guilty Pleasure
2. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Versus John Digweed & Nick Muir - Close Your Eyes VS

1. Marc Romboy - Asteroids
1. Robert Babicz - Space Disco
2. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Feat. JJD - Close Your Eyes

1. Renato Cohen - Sauna
2. Edit Select - Above Ground
1. Jimmy Van M & Juan Hansen - Madin - Gala Dub
2. Pascal FEOS - Dual Structure