Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso Release 5-Track Remix Pack

Only For Your Love Remixes - Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso
Morning everyboy! Time to dance! Just one week after unveiling Protocol Recordings’ milestone 100th release PRTCL, Nicky Romero and long-time label mate Florian Picasso now drop a flawless remix package for their collaboration Only For Your Love.

This package features remixes from Corey James & Carmada, Teamworx, Sage, Tom Tyger and Tonny Tempo.

Tom Tyger’s remix kicks off with a thumping kick drum that sets the tempo for the entire mix.  The infectious top line is drenched in reverb and takes a robotic tone that defines the theme of the cut throughout.

Corey James & CAMARDA’s edit starts with an insatiable groove that modulates into an impressive chorus consisting of heavy synthesized chords, while the Teamworx imagination explores a range of styles and production techniques, resulting in a big room dancefloor anthem.

Sage’s cut is the first of the remixes to commence with a laid back tempo, notably modulating towards an inevitable drop which picks up the tempo into an analog heavy chorus. Completing this exquisite remix EP, is Splice remix competition winner Tonny Tempo, grabbing our attention from the off with echoing vocals and an encapsulating guitar lead. Stream this awesome package below!

Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment