Gone By Sundown Release New Single "Will You Remember"

Gone By Sundown Release New Single "Will You Remember"
Swedish symphonic heavy metal collective Gone By Sundown have released their brand new single, Will You Remember which was mixed by the talented Brazilian underground producer Marcos Cerutti and mastered by Swedish legendary producer Ronnie Björnström, known for his work with acts such as Meshuggah, Nagelfar, and many more! Stream it below!

Vocals - Frida Gradin
Bas - Tonie Rombin
Guitar - Fredrik Lunneberg
Guitar - Tomas Pedersen
Drums - Oliver Dahlbäck 
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment