Kygo - Kids In Love
Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, has released his brand new single, Never Let You Go, featuring the powerful vocals of John Newman. This song is taken from his highly anticipated sophomore album, Kids in Love, set to come out on November 3rd via Sony Music Sweden/Ultra Music/RCA Records. Stream this uplifting anthem below!

Kids In Love Track Listing:

1.     Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
2.     Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
3.     Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
4.     Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
5.     Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)
6.     With You (feat. Wrabel)
7.     Permanent (feat. JHart)
8.     I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)