Hurts Unveil New Single "Hold On To Me"

English synthpop duo Hurts have unveiled their brand new single Hold On To Me. Once again they deliver a a bright piece of synthpop music with a killer chorus. It is a song about unrequited love. Stream it below!

Hold On To Me follows the singles Ready To Go and Beautiful Ones, all taken from their upcoming 4th studio album, Desire, set to arrive on September 29th!

Desire Tracklist:
  1. "Beautiful Ones"
  2. "Ready to Go"
  3. "People Like Us"
  4. "Something I Need to Know"
  5. "Thinking of You"
  6. "Wherever You Go"
  7. "Chaperone"
  8. "Boyfriend"
  9. "Walk Away"
  10. "Wait Up"
  11. "Spotlights"
  12. "Hold on to Me"
  13. "Magnificent"
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment