Shakira Announces Release Date For New Album "El Dorado"

Shakira has unveiled the official release date of her forthcoming album, El Dorado. It will drop on May 26th and the artwork shows Shakira half submerged in a earth-toned liquid bath. El Dorado is the follow up to her 2014 self-titled album and includes the previously released singles Chantaje, La Bicicleta, Deja Vu and Me Enamoré, which you can check out the official music video below!

El Dorado official tracklisting

1. Me Enamoré
2. Nada
3. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
4. When a Woman
5. Amarillo
6. Perro fiel (feat. Nicky Jam)
7. Trap (feat. Maluma)
8. Comme moi (con Black M)
9. Coconut Tree
10. La Bicicleta (con Carlos Vives)
11. Deja vu (con Prince Royce)
12. What We Said (feat. MAGIC!)
13. Toneladas
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment