CANVAS release bootleg mixtape today

CANVAS release bootleg mixtape today
Swedish electronic duo CANVAS have released their awesome bootleg mixtape. Featuring reworks of Shura, Tove Lo, Astrid S, Duvchi, CAZZETTE and a sneak preview of their next single Wasting Time’, which is out April 14th on HMWL. My favourite mix is of Tove Lo's Keep It Simple.

The mixtape features:

1. Astrid S - Hyde (CANVAS Remix)
2. Duvchi - Sleep (CANVAS Remix)
3. Shura - Touch (CANVAS Remix)
4. Tove Lo - Keep It Simple (CANVAS Remix)
5. CAZZETTE - Together (CANVAS Remix)
6. CANVAS - Wasting Time (Original Mix)

‘Wasting Time’ is the follow up to previous releases ‘You & Me’, ‘Another Time’ and ‘Spell It Out’. CANVAS are brothers Robin and Andreas Schulz.
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment