Nicky Romero’s "Miami 2017" compilation Out NOW

Nicky Romero’s "Miami 2017" compilation Out NOW
There are only a few short weeks remaining until the Winter Music Conference and Miami Music Week are once again upon us! Thousands of artists, industry tastemakers and fans flock to the east coast's hottest party destination for a week of the best electronic music and craziest parties of the year. Nicky Romero and the Protocol crew will be representing at their Protocol Showcase at ORA Nightclub this year, and have put together a compilation of the label's most massive tracks to get you ready for Miami! Take a listen to this 20-track, high-energy mix and feel uplifted by energized by the exclusive sounds of Funkybeat's Ocean Drive, Stadiumx & Dzasko's I Feel It All and Corey James & Regillio's Front 2 Back and already widely recognized Nicky Romero & Navarra's Crossroads, among others.

01. Funkybeat - Ocean Drive [Exclusive]
02. Glen Dale - Avenue [Exclusive]
03. Tom Tyger & Melsen - I Need U (Tom Tyger Miami Edit) [Exclusive]
04. Funkybeat & Asters - Jupiter
05. Stadiumx & Dzasko - I Feel It All [Exclusive]
06. MAXIMALS & FaderX - CNTRL [Exclusive]
07. Raiden ft. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel
08. Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela - Mediterraneo [Exclusive]
09. Sunstars - Flames [Exclusive]
10. Trilane & Yaro - Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit)
11. Tim van Werd - Belong (ft. Max Landry) [Exclusive]
12. Teamworx - Around The World [Exclusive]
13. Vion Konger & Pessto - Like That [Exclusive]
14. Dumbers & Feng Shui - Don't Stop [Exclusive]
15. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads
16. Maximals - Enigma
17. Rovack & Killmode3 - I Wanna [Exclusive]
18. Corey James & Regillio - Front 2 Back [Exclusive]
19. Arno Cost - 1000 Suns (Devin Rayden & Yono Remix) [Exclusive]
20. Nicky Romero - Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017 (Continuous DJ Mix)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment