Listen To: Protocol Radio 234 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 234 (Nicky Romero)
Hey guys! Who wants to dance? Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by the likes of Bakermat, Gareth Emery, Maximals, Solis & Sean Truby, Raiden, Showtek, and more!

Tracklist #234:
0:35 Bakermat - Baby
4:30 Amba Shepherd - Wide Awake & Dreaming (Dub Version)
7:50 Maximals - Enigma
11:35 Bad and Boujee (Drop Department x Dujak Bootleg)
13:57 Showtek vs Technoboy & Tuneboy - Mellow (Calvo Remix)
17:54 Heads2 Ft. LaraJulie - Breathe Again (Jose De Mara & Crusy Remix)
21:24 Ferry Corsten ft Aruna - Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix)

Throwback Track:
28:32 Pendulum - The Island (Steve_Angello AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)

33:02 Florian Picasso Vs. Gareth Emery - Final Light (Luca Lecce Edit)
35:38 Solis & Sean Truby - Feel It

Protocol Promo Submission:
39:40 Raiden Feat. Bright Lights - Heart Of Steel (Roy Orion Bootleg)

44:03 Robin Schulz & David Guetta & Cheat Codes - Shed A Light (Heyder Remix)
47:56 Havoc & Lawn - Jackin
51:29 Sophie Francis - Without You
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment