Listen To: Protocol Radio 223 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 223 (Nicky Romero)
Afternoon everybody! Who wants to dance? Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast featuring awesome music by Tiësto Funkagenda & Mark Knight, Hardwell & W&W, VINAREX, and more! Enjoy!

Tracklist #223:
0:35 Calvin Harris - My Way (Tiesto Remix)
4:03 Sebjak & Kiano - Peace (WILL K Remix)
6:48 Simon De Jano & Madwill x Ian Carey - Keep On Rising Locomotive (Mirco Akuma Mashup)
10:18 Karim Mika & Moe Aly - Blast From The Past
13:52 Steve Angello & Still Young vs. Foxes - Follow Clarity (Fuerte & Doze Off Private Edit)
18:22 Jakko, Matthew White, Lonczinski - No One Else (MAXIMALS & Etta Matters Remix)
21:59 Norman Doray - For Real

Throwback Track:
26:07 Funkagenda & Mark Knight - Man with the Red Face

32:29 Gramercy - Changes
35:36 Hardwell & W&W - Get Down

Protocol Promo Submission:
39:02 Volt & State - Sandcastles (VINAREX Remix)

41:53 Rae Sremmurd - Black Beatles (MAKJ Remix)

44:39 Amba Shepherd - Prelude (Rest In Peace)
48:30 The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk - Starboy (Kygo Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment