Listen To: Protocol Radio 217 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 217 (Nicky Romero)
Hey guys! Let's carry on dancing! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by Jack Wins, Don Diablo, R3hab, Zedd, Salvatore Socievole, and many more! Enjoy and dance!

Tracklist #217:
0:36 Jack Wins - Heartbeat Away
4:51 Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes
8:20 Sick Individuals & Axwell Ft Taylr Renee - I AM (Taurian Remix)
10:58 Calvin Harris - My Way (Salvatore Socievole MashBoot)
14:43 Nicky Romero & Navarra - Crossroads
19:10 R3hab - Icarus
22:36 Mazza - Lift Me Up (Klaas Mix)

Throwback Track:
25:54 Inpetto - Catwalk

31:32 Sam Void – Radical
35:32 Dumbers - Funky's Trouble
39:37 Vigel & Robert Falcon - I'll Be Waiting
43:14 Zedd - Ignite
46:55 Nilson - Spectre
50:33 HEART FX ft. Joe Jury - King Without A Throne
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment