Future - Honest
Future has unveiled the official tracklisting for his upcoming album, Honest, out on April 22nd!

Aqui podem conferir o alinhamento oficial de Honest, o novo álbum de Future que sai a 22 de abril!

1. “Look Ahead”
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Move That Dope” feat. Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino
4. “My Momma” feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Honest”
6. “I Won” feat. Kanye West
7. “Never Satisfied” feat. Drake
8. “I Be U”
9. “Covered N Money”
10. “Special” feat. Young Scooter
11. “Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)” feat. André 3000
12. “Blood, Sweat, Tears”
Deluxe Artwork

13. “Big Rube Speaks”
14. “Side Effects”
15. “I’ll Be Yours”
16. “How Can I Not” feat. Young Scooter
17. “Sh!t”
18. “Karate Chop (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne