James Arthur self-titled album drops on December 4th and includes his hit single Impossible and the current single You’re Nobody ’til Somebody Loves You.

O álbum homónimo de James Arthur sai a 4 de dezembro e inclui os êxitos Impossible e You’re Nobody ’til Somebody Loves You.

  1. “You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You”
  2. “Get Down”
  3. “New Tattoo”
  4. “Impossible”
  5. “Lie Down”
  6. “Recovery”
  7. “Roses”
  8. “Supposed”
  9. “Suicide”
  10. “Is This Love”
  11. “Certain Things”
  12. “Smoke Clouds”
  13. “Flyin’”