John Newman has announced that his debut album, Tribute, will be out on October 14th! You can watch a teaser below. This album includes his hits Love Me Again and Cheating, being the latter released on October 6th! Check out the tracklisting below!

1. Tribute
2. Love Me Again
3. Losing Sleep
4. Easy
5. Try
6. Out Of My Head
7. Cheating
8. Running
9. Gold Dust
10. Goodnight Goodbye
11. All I Need Is You