Keane Announce Best Of + Artwork & Tracklisting
Keane have announced they will release a Best Of compilation of their greatest hits. Titled The Best Of Keane this album will drop on November 11th and will include 2 new tracks: Higher Than The Sun and Won't Be Broken!

Os Keane revelaram que vão lançar uma compilação intitulada: The Best Of Keane. Sai a 11 de novembro e podem conferir o alinhamento em baixo!

1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By The Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than the Sun
20. Won't Be Broken