Rudimental - Home
Os Rudimental revelaram que o álbum de estreia se chama Home e podem ver aqui a capa e alinhamentos oficiais deste álbum que sairá a 29 de abril!

Rudimental have announced that their debut album is titled Home and here you can check out both the official artwork and tracklisting of this album that is out on April 29th!

1. Home
2. Feel The Love ft. John Newman
3. Right Here ft. Foxes
4. Hell Could Freeze ft. Angel Haze
5. Spoons ft. MNEK & Syron
6. Hide ft. Sinead Harnett
7. Powerless
8. More Than Anything ft. Emeli Sandé
9. Not Giving In ft. John Newman & Alex Clare
10. Baby ft. MNEK & Sinead Harnett
11. Waiting All Night ft. Ella Eyre
12. Free ft. Emeli Sandé