Lotus (Christina Aguilera)
Aqui podem ver o alinhamento oficial de  Lotus, o próximo álbum de Christina Aguilera que sai a 13 de novembro!

Here you can check out of the official tracklisting of Lotus, Christina Aguilera's upcoming album out on November 13th!

1. 'Lotus Intro'
2. 'Army Of Me'
3. 'Red Hot Kinda' Love
4. 'Make The World Move Feat. Cee Lo Green
5. 'Your Body'
6. 'Let There Be Love'
7. 'Sing For Me'
8. 'Blank Page'
9. 'Cease Fire'
10. 'Around The World'
11. 'Circles'
12. 'Best Of Me'
13. 'Just A Fool' Feat Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition
14. 'Light Up The Sky'
15. 'Empty Words'
16. 'Shut Up'
17. 'Your Body Martin Garrix Remi'