Aqui têm a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Own The Night, o próximo álbum dos Lady Antebellum que sai a 13 de Setembro!

Here you have the official artwork and track listing of Lady Antebellum's upcoming album, Own The Night, out on September 13th!

1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. Love I’ve Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. Heart Of The World