Como sabem os Simple Plan estão a trabalhar no 4º álbum de estúdio e uma nova faixa da banda saiu na net ontem: Just Around The Corner. É uma faixa muito fixe, eu amei! Mas de acordo com o twitter de Jeff Stinco esta faixa não fará parte do álbum! :(

Simple Plan is a Canadian pop punk band from Montréal, Québec. The band has had no line up changes since its inception in 1999. Members are Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), David Desrosiers(bass, backing vocals) and Chuck Comeau (drums and percussion). They have released three studio albums: No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any... (2004), and Simple Plan (2008); as well as two widely marketed live albums: Live in Japan 2002 (2003) and MTV Hard Rock Live (2005).

Currently, the band is concentrating on recording its fourth studio album. It's been revealed that Brian Howes is producing.
During the writing process of the album, the band collaborated with various songwriters such as Claude Kelly, Weezer's Rivers Cuomo,Matt Squire, Jim Irvin, Julian Emery, Michael Warren and David Hodges

On November 18, 2010, the band has confirmed that recording for their fourth studio album has been completed and that they have officially left the studio. The album now needs to be mixed and mastered and work made on the cover art.
On December 27, 2010 another leaked track made its way to the Internet titled 'Just Around The Corner' but according to Jeff Stinco's tweet on Twitter, this track will not be on their new album.