Sai a 21 de Dezembro!

Out on December 21st!

1. “This Will Be (Intro)”
2. “Best Night of My Life” featuring Wiz Khalifa
3. “Living Better Now” featuring Rick Ross
4. “Winner” featuring Justin Timberlake & T.I.
5. “Freak” featuring Rico Love
6. “Hit It Like This”
7. “Yep Dat’s Me” featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy
8. “Fall for Your Type” featuring Drake
9. “Gorgeous”
10. “Let Me Get You on Your Toes (Interlude)”
11. “15 Minutes”
12. “Sleeping Pill”
13. “Rejoice”
14. “All Said and Done”
15. “Sex on the Beach” (Hidden Bonus Track)