Aqui tens um sampler do álbum Can't Be Tamed de Miley Cyrus que será lançado a 18 de Junho!!

Here you have the album sampler of Miley Cyrus' Can't Be Tamed set to be released on June 18th!!

1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can’t Be Tamed (not available on the sampler)
4. Every Rose Has It’s Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness and Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love