Aqui tens o alinhamento oficial do próximo álbum de Mary J. Blige: Stronger With Each Tear. O álbum sai a 21 de Dezembro!

Here you have the official tracklisting of Mary J. Blige's upcoming album: Stronger With Each Tear. The album is out December 21st!

1. Tonight
2. The One (Featuring Drake)
3. Said And Done
4. Good Love (Featuring T.I.)
5. I Feel Good
6. I Am
7. EachTear
8. I Love U
9. Hood Love (Featuring Trey Songz)
10. Kitchen
11. In The Morning
12. I Can See It In Color
13. Stronger *Bonus Track