Aqui tens o alinhamento oficial de The Element Of Freedom da Alicia Keys. Álbum está à venda a partir de 15 de Dezembro!

Here you have the official tracklisting of Alicia Keys' The Element Of Freedom album which is out December 15th!

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (ft. Beyoncé)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

15. Through it All
16. Pray for Forgiveness

Deluxe edition bonus DVD

1. Doesn't Mean Anything (DVD)
2. Empire State of Mind (part 2/DVD)
3. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart (DVD)
4. No One (DVD)
5. Doesn't Mean Anything (video/DVD)