The 23s Share New Single ‘Never Be The Same’

British trio The 23s, consisting of Rob Cohen, Tom Taylor and Rob Gurruchaga, have just shared their brand new single Never Be The Same, an infectious blend of psychedelic, indie-rock and electronic music elements. 
I am really enjoying Rob Cohen's eclectic vocal style and how commanding it is, instantly capturing our attention to their relatable storytelling. Never Be The Same has some retro, 80s vibes but with a modern touch that makes the song even more memorable. Apart from Rob's gorgeous vocals, I am very fond of the unique production elements brought in from Taylor paired with rich guitar and synth melodies that create an overall warm, somewhat melancholic, atmosphere perfect for a reflective day home alone. Check it out below!