Glass Spells Share New Single ‘Confessions’

American band Glass Spells, consisting of Anthony Ramirez (Instrumentals), Tania Costello (Vocals), and Michael Buehl (live drums), have just shared their brand new single Confessions, the latest track to come out from their album, Shattered, out now via Negative Gain. 
I am a fan of Tania Costello's super smooth vocals which beautifully infuse the song with a touch of emotion while also making the song perfect to sing along to. I am particularly fond of the retro, synth-heavy atmosphere of the song that pairs lush, bright synths with a killer beat that instantly create a warm, somewhat hazy, feel-good atmosphere. If you're into synth-heavy songs with tons of groove and smooth vocals, then you'll love Confessions
Accompanying the release, the band have shared its official music video, directed by Mitch Wilson, which follows the band through the hot San Diego night, beautifully embodying the song's warmth and feel-good atmosphere. Check it out below!