Whatever We Are Unveil New Single ‘Limbo’
American 4-piece band Whatever We Are, consisting of Gabrielle Ross, Chris "Trippz" Michaud, Joey Castellani, and Ian Biggs, have just shared their beautiful new single Limbo, a song that tells their individual stories which accidentally led them to find each other when they needed the most.

I am loving the acoustic guitar in the intro that perfectly sets the mood for an emotive piece of pop music. All of them have beautiful and distinctive vocals and their harmonies sound amazing! The production of the song is quite infectious and I am really enjoying the emotive piano keys and how they fit perfectly with the guitar works. The bridge and the chorus are my favourite parts of the song and if you're looking for addictive pieces of pop music with meaningful lyrics and great vocals, then you'll love Limbo. Check it out below!