Nonsens Unveil New Single ‘We All’ feat. Ericka Jane

Nonsens Unveil New Single ‘We All’ feat. Ericka Jane
Time for some melodic Future Bass music! Danish electronic music producers Nonsens have just released their brand new single We All, out now on Monstercat: Instinct.

This uplifting features Ericka Jane's powerful vocals which perfectly convey the emotion of the lyrics that is enhanced by those lush piano keys. We All is an anthemic piece of melodic Future Bass perfect for the summer that will get you in a good mood in no time. Check it out below!

Speaking about the song Nonsens said,
This song is a perfect summer tune for us and we think Ericka Jane absolutely nailed that vibe in this song. We imagine ourselves riding through the sunset with our friends and listening to this song this whole summer!
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.