shey baba reveals cinematic video for ‘I Want It All’

shey baba
LA-born singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist shey baba has revealed the beautiful video for his outstanding new single I Want It All, taken from his upcoming debut album Requiem - out on May 10th via Virgin EMI. 

This is such a magical and hypnotic song and is accompanied by a stunning and captivating video, directed by David M Helman, that comes as Part 4 of his short film made of four lead tracks from the album. Check it out below!

shey baba will play the following UK dates:

Fri 3rd Live At Leeds Festival
Fri 10th Brighton, Hope & Ruin @ The Great Escape (UTA Showcase)


  1. Born Sick
  2. Vertigo
  3. Requiem
  4. I Want It All
  5. Inside Out
  6. Rescue
  7. Long Way Down
  8. Lighthead
  9. Dreamers & Lovers
  10. My Faith Is Running Out
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment