LUCIA release new single "Blue Heart"

Glaswegian indie-rock four-piece LUCIA have just released their brand new single Blue Heart, out today via Sweet Jane Recordings. Produced by Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Adele) and mixed by Charlie Holmes and Mark “Spike” Stent (Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Muse, Arcade Fire, Florence, Lady Gaga) Blue Heart is brimming with energy. I'm loving those guitars and hypnotic vocals! Stream it below!

Speaking about the new single front woman Lucia Fairfull explains, 
Blue Heart is about the frustration you feel when someone close to you is trapped in a toxic relationship that they are too scared to let go of.”

Tour dates:

01/02/2019 Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK
02/02/2019 Colab, The Savoy Centre, Glasgow, UK
07/02/2019 Supporting Estrons, Scala, London,