Paloma Faith Unveils Emotionally-Charged Anthem ‘Loyal’
British songstress Paloma Faith has just unveiled a powerhouse, emotionally charged anthem called Loyal. This gem is taken from a deluxe edition of her hit album, The Architect, titled Zeitgeist Edition, set to arrive on November 16th!

Loyal is one of the 6 new songs of this re-issue and it is a wonderful song that perfectly showcases why I love Paloma's vocals and songwriting skills. Stream it below!

Make Your Own Kind Of Music, the hit song that soundtracked Paloma’s iconic Skoda campaign and Lullaby, her summer smash hit with superstar DJ and producer Sigala, also feature on this re-issue.

Paloma Faith’s first 3 albums went double platinum, joining Adele as the only British female artist this decade to achieve that feat, putting Paloma on course to become the first ever British female artist to achieve four double platinum records.

‘The Architect – Zeitgeist Edition’ tracklisting:

Disc 1
1. Evolution ft. Samuel L. Jackson
2. The Architect
3. Guilty
4. Crybaby
5. I’ll Be Gentle ft. John Legend
6. Politics of Hope ft. Owen Jones
7. Kings and Queens
8. Surrender
9. Warrior
10. Til I’m Done
11. Lost and Lonely
12. Still Around
13. Pawns ft. Baby, Nym & Janelle
14. WW3
15. Love Me As I Am
16. Power to the Peaceful
17. Tonight’s Not The Only Night
18. My Body
19. Price of Fame

Disc 2
1. Loyal
2. Final Breath
3. Your Ex
4. Older
5. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
6. Lullaby