Ward Thomas Announce New Album ‘Restless Minds’
Ward Thomas, twins Catherine and Lizzy, have announced that their eagerly anticipated new album Restless Minds, will arrive on February 1st on WTW Music/Sony Music. 

Lead single Lie Like Me is out now and it's a glorious, addictive slice of their unique country-tinged pop sound. Watch its official music video below!

Restless Minds is a sprawling 15 song collection written in Nashville, London and Hampshire with previous collaborators Jessica Sharman, Rebekah Powell and Martin Terefe (Shawn Mendes) in addition to Ed Drewitt (Little Mix), Rachel Furner (Craig David) and Steve Robson (Paloma Faith). The album was produced in London by Martin Terefe and Joe Rubel (Ed Sheeran).

Lyrically the twins have tackled issues close to their hearts, including pertinent observations on social media, the women’s movement, what ‘the truth’ means in 2018 and mental health.

Restless Minds tracklisting

1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In you
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass