Talk Time Unveil Debut Single "Year of Self"
LA-based indie 5-piece band Talk Time have just unveiled their debut single Year of Self. This is such a dreamy cut of indie-pop music that just transports me to those long summer days that are so, so close.

Loving those smooth vocals, groovy guitar riffs and infectious beat. With Year of Self these guys prove that they are here to bring summery indie-pop music with Californian laidback sensibilities. This song screams summer and I can't stop listening to it. A dreamy piece of indie-pop music that you can check out below!

Speaking about the song the guys said,
It's a celebration/mantra for the unique thinkers with courage to live outside the box, and an ode to the astronomer Galileo.
Year of Self are:
  • Edson Choi
  • Mike Nissen
  • Andrew Smith
  • John Ransom Tucker
  • Derek Howa