Kylie Minogue Releases Euphoric New Single "Dancing"

Kylie Minogue Releases Euphoric "Dancing"
Kylie Minogue has unveiled an euphoric new song titled Dancing. This is a feel-good song about going out dancing and having a great time. Super infectious single which you can stream below!

Dancing is taken from her upcoming album Golden, set to arrive on April 6th. The majority of the album was recorded in Nashville and we can see that influence in Dancing with that acoustic guitar. 

Speaking about the album Kylie said,

I promised my fans that I would be putting my heart and soul into this record, and I stayed true to my word. I was able to do that, which was challenging and fun and rewarding and it's ended up with a different direction for sure. But essentially I'd still say it's very much a Kylie record.
This new album is available to preorder now and it will arrive in several formats and special editions including a Super Deluxe Edition, gold Golden cassettes, and picture disc vinyl.

Golden Track List

1. "Dancing"
2. "Stop Me From Falling"
3. "Golden"
4. "A Lifetime to Repair"
5. "Sincerely Yours"
6. "One Last Kiss"
7. "Live a Little"
8. "Shelby '68"
9. "Radio On"
10. "Love"
11. "Raining Glitter"
12. "Music's Too Sad Without You" (with Jack Savoretti)
Share on Google Plus

About CaesarLiveNLoud

I'm a music lover and I want to share with the world the new artists and songs that I like.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment