Above & Beyond
Following the announcement of their new album Common Ground at their monumental 25,000 capacity ABGT250 show in September, Above & Beyond have revealed the track listing and release date for their 4th electronic studio album, out January 26th on Anjunabeats.

The new album will feature the recently released anthem Northern Soul featuring long-time Above & Beyond collaborator Richard Bedford, and the infectious single My Own Hymn, one of three tracks on the album to feature fan favourite Zoë Johnston. The two tracks between them have already been streamed well over 3 million times alongside summer festival anthem Tightrope.

Over their six critically acclaimed studio albums, including their acoustic and OceanLab projects, Above & Beyond have continually been celebrated for placing real musicianship and songwriting at the heart of what they do. While their famed club mixes have resonated with today’s dance music generation, the songs behind them have touched fans of all ages across the globe.

As influenced as much by Jeff Buckley or Bon Iver as they are by their deep love of electronic music, Above & Beyond’s songs and lyrics have been sung back to them at the world’s biggest stadia and stages – from Alexandra Palace, to Madison Square Garden, to the Hollywood Bowl, to their famed one million people gig at Barra Beach in Rio de Janeiro in 2007.

Common Ground Tracklisting 

1. The Inconsistency Principle
2. My Own Hymn (feat. Zoë Johnston)  
3. Northern Soul (feat. Richard Bedford)     
4. Naked (feat. Justine Suissa)
5. Sahara Love (feat. Zoë Johnston)    
6. Happiness Amplified (feat. Richard Bedford)      
7. Is It Love? (1001)              
8. Cold Feet (feat. Justine Suissa)    
9. Tightrope (feat. Marty Longstaff)  
10. Alright Now (feat. Justine Suissa)
11. Bittersweet And Blue (feat. Richard Bedford)
12. Always (feat. Zoë Johnston)
13. Common Ground