The Tates release new single "Water"

The Tates release new single "Water"
Time for some groovy music! Welsh band The Tates have just released their brand new single Water, via Libertino records. I am loving this release guys! Water is a brightly infectious synth-pop tune with hints of everyone from the 1975 and MGMT to Duran Duran and New Order. Gorgeous guitar riffs and addictive melodies. Stream this gem below!

The Tates consist of Liam Fusco, Tom Ryan, Matt Kilgariff, Jac Robin and Shaun Gwizdak.
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment