Kygo - Kids In Love
Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, is gifting us with singles from his highly anticipated sophomore album, Kids in Love, set to come out on November 3rd via Sony Music Sweden/Ultra Music/RCA Records. Following the release of his John Newman-assisted song Never Let You Go, Kygo dropped 3 more singles: Riding Shotgun, with Oliver Nelson and featuring Bonnie McKee, Sunrise, featuring Jason Walker, Stranger Things, featuring OneRepublic, and With You, featuring Wrabel. All these songs just prove that his album will be a hit with hit after hit. Out of these releases my favourites are Sunrise and With You. Stream these 4 gems below!

Kygo has recently announced the dates for his 2018 Kids In Love Tour.

Kids In Love Track Listing:

1.     Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
2.     Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
3.     Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
4.     Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
5.     Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)
6.     With You (feat. Wrabel)
7.     Permanent (feat. JHart)
8.     I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)