ULTRA México Announces Phase Two Lineup

ULTRA México Announces Phase Two Lineup
ULTRA México's Phase Two Lineup has been announced and it features Knife Party, Nicky Romero, and KSHMR who join the aforementioned headliners Afrojack, Alesso, Armin Van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Dubfire, Martin Garrix, The Martinez Brothers, Richie Hawtin, and Seth Troxler.  

Phase Two support is RESISTANCE heavy, with Art Department, Damian Lazarus, Danny Tenaglia, Matador, and Technasia set to bring their techno flair to México City. Additionally, Cosmic Gate, Feed Me, Ferry Corsten, Malaa, Nano and The Zombie Kids have been announced alongside Heatbeat, Orjan Nilsen, SKAZI and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano. 

Held at the massive Foro Pegaso venue, Ultra México is conveniently located just 20 minutes from Toluca International Airport. Tickets can be purchased for the 2-day experience for $177 USD.

ULTRA México Lineup

Headliners (in alphabetical order)
Armin Van Buuren
Dash Berlin
Knife Party*
Martin Garrix
The Martinez Brothers
Nicky Romero*
Paco Osuna*
Richie Hawtin
Seth Troxler


Alex M.O.R.P.H*
Art Department*
Cosmic Gate*
Damian Lazarus*
Danny Tenaglia*
Feed Me*
Ferry Corsten*
Orjan Nilsen
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
The Zombie Kids*

* Denotes Phase Two Artist
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment