The Aston Shuffle Drop ‘Only 100s’ July Edition
Having just closed out their debut 'Only 100s' Australia tour, which saw the duo play 6 major cities throughout Australia, The Aston Shuffle have now released the July edition of the Only 100s mix series.

Featuring fellow Australians, Motez and Peking Duk, this mix is a round up of the top tracks heard throughout their sets this July, alongside their top selections from music received over the month.  This month's edition spotlights fresh cuts from Icarus, Thomas Jack, and Solardo, not to mention other massive efforts from Adrian Lux, EDX, and AC Slater. 

1. Motez - The Future
2. Peking Duk & AlunaGeorge - Fake Magic (Gigamesh Remix)
3. Chris Lake - Operator (Mr. Oizo Remix)
4. Jean Tonique feat. Keyone Starr - Something To Talk About
5. Camelphat & Elderbrook - Cola
6. Thomas Jack vs. RY X - Shortline
7. Bobby Nourmand - MIND (feat. DOC & Goodmorning)
8. Dom Dolla & Torren Foot - Be Randy
9. Denney & Mekon - What's Going On?
10. Icarus ft. Talay Riley - Trouble
11. Adrian Lux & Savage Skulls feat. Soul - Trust Me
12. EDX - Bloom
13. AC Slater & Proxy - Magic Word
14. Claptone - The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (Friend Within Remix)
15. Walker & Royce - T.M.T.Y.L
16. Duke Dumont & Gorgon City ft. NAATIONS - Real Life (Solardo Remix)