Mono Club
London five-piece, Mono Club are set to release a new single on fledgling imprint LGM Records on Wednesday, September 27th.

Memory Critical, the follow up to their BBC 6 Music play listed debut Sky High And Submarine, was Self-produced in London and mixed by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers). Available digitally at all major outlets, the new single is future perfect harmony filled pop at it’s very best and is a hint at what to expect from their eagerly awaited debut album which is expected to arrive early next year. In the meantime have a listen to Sky High and Submarine below!

Fully formed just over eighteen months ago, the Mono Club line up of John Herbert, Dan Bell, Jake Bowser, Nicky Francis and Kyle Hall have since been stuck in studios and bedrooms putting together and recording the songs that will eventually feature on their as yet untitled long player. Venturing out to perform the occasional live show, the band recently played for Sadiq Khan in Trafalgar Square as part of London Is Open campaign and also appeared on Buzzfeed's Facebook page which went out to over one million followers.

Mono Club will play a special single launch show in September - more details to follow.